Startseite
News
Wir über uns
Unser Vorstand
Infos Sportwart
Infos Jugendwart
Infos Breitensport
Trainingsangebot
Tabellen
Clubhaus/Wirteliste
Fotogalerie
Mitglied werden
Presse
Gästebuch
Sponsoren
Anfahrt
Kontakt
Impressum


Besucher
Besucher seit 02.04.2012

 

 

Die Köpfe unseres Vereins

 

 

 


Vorstand Sport
 Florian Glatz

Langmattstr. 11
77790 Steinach

Tel. 07832 5388
Handy 01751525106
florian-glatz@gmx.de

 

 Vorstandsprecherin
Susan Deschler

Kirchgasse 14
77790 Steinach

Tel.: 07832 1244
Handy: 0171 3058434
deschler-steinach@t-online.de

Vorstand Inneres
Jürgen Kälble

Bermersbach 8
77723 Gengenbach

Handy: 015154818260

 juergen.kaelble@roc-br.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sportwart
Florian Glatz

Langmattstr. 11
77790 Steinach

Tel. 07832 5388
Handy 01751525106
florian-glatz@gmx.de

 

 

 

stellvertr. Sportwart
Angelina Glatz

Langmattstr. 11
77790 Steinach

Tel.07832 5388

angelina.glatz@web.de

 

 


Jugendwart

Markus Maus

Sägerstr.5
77716 Haslach

Handy:01708978293
markusmaus84@gmx.de

 

 


stellvertr. Jugendwart
Maximilian Maldacker

Bildstöckle 2
77790 Steinach
Te. 07832 4586

Handy: 05123620233
maximilian-maldacker@gmx.de



 

 

 

 

 

 

Finanzen
Melanie Lutz

Schwimmbadstr. 23
77790 Steinach

Tel. 07832 975791
Handy 01737419501
melli.lutz@gmx.de

 Schriftführer
Thomas Vollmer

Handy: 01708502292


th-r.vollmer@t-online.de

 

Breitensportwart
Pedter Gentner

Hauptstr. 2
77709 Steinach

Tel. 07832 5874

p.gentner@freenet.de

 

 

 

 

 

Pressewart
Marcela Volk

Siedlerstr. 1
 77790 Steinach

Tel.: 07832 978642
Handy: 01704972030
mahu1972@aol.com

 

 Beisitzer Finanzen
Arnold Link

Flößerweg 5
77709 Steinach

Tel. 07832 8319
Handy:
arnold.link@gmx.de

Beisitzer Homepage
Horst Koller

In der Hornmatt 10
77716 Haslach

Tel. 07832 5639
Handy: 016094166384
hoko55@web.de

 

 

 

Top